SERVICES

SERVICES

Musical Production

Mix and mastering

Make mix & master your project by Balistic the beatmaker and sound engineer of BlackOstyl who has more than 10 years of experience in the field. He has more recently mixed the project of the talented Ibrahim Keita:
Listen to: link
To mix or master your sound contact us by mail: blackostyl@outlook.fr

Instrumentals

Beat on demand: We can design beats on demand and provide personal follow-up for optimal results. We also offer you to choose from our beat's catalog already ready.
Our producers, Balistic and Black Mozes have very varied musical genres, from Trap to Soul; or electronic music through the afro trap.

Contact Us : blackostyl@outlook.fr

Song Writter

Black Mozes and N.I.L "songwriters", can accompany the artist musically and support him until artistic maturity. They already have a varied palette, ranging from any musical genre that can satisfy the expectation of independent labels and artists signed in Major.
Whether you are looking for texts in French or English, we can meet the demand.

Visual Audio

With its experience, BlackOstyl offers its services in the audiovisual, for the production of video clips, short films, and advertising films to Hollywood standards. With expertise enabling them to manage all stages of production, from conception to completion, BlackOStyl wishes to become a major player in this sector of activity. Their strategic and artistic reflection generates stories unique to the singular universe.
Contact Us :
blackostyl@outlook.fr / +44 74797903

PProducts Placement

BlackOstyl also operates as a specialist in product placement. They have already made various partnerships with brands, ready-to-wear, vehicles, apps or artists. Important issues in the communication of a brand, the product placement obeys precise rules in order to obtain positive returns. To increase its notoriety while reinforcing its sympathy capital with the spectators are the main objectives of this action of communication.

LABEL

LABEL

THE STORY OF BLACKOSTYL

« Blackostyl » came from a N.I.L idea. Initially it was the name of a tandem formed with Lil Rich in Abidjan, the name grew and became a whole universe : Africa, the black man, the african initiative and influence, the style, the hostility, then it became a label project with international aspirations. Indeed, during his travel experiences all across the globe, Nil met what he calls « black diamonds », very talented and auspicious singers, rappers and also beatmakers : Balistic (Abidjan), Black Mozes (Abidjan), Steky (Paris), Sls Blow (Paris), Carlos (Cape town), Bryce Wayne (Miami), Ian & Sika (Montreal) ... The idea is to give a chance to these artists to be known beyond their frontiers or soil boundaries, and value the talent in Africa. Today Steky get along with Nil on this project for 3 years now.

VIDEOS

VIDEOS

Contact Us

Send us a message

Meet us here

NEWS CONTENT

ARTIST’S BIO

SERVICES

SERVICES

Production Musical

Mix et mastering

Faite mixer & masteriser votre projet par Balistic le beatmaker et ingénieur du son de BlackOstyl qui a plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans le milieu. Il a plus récemment mixer le projet du talentueux Ibrahim Keita :

Ecouter : lien

Pour mixer ou masteriser vos son contacter nous par mail : blackostyl@outlook.fr

Instrumentals

Beat a la demande : Nous pouvons concevoir des beats à la demande et assurer un suivi personnel pour un résultat optimal. Nous vous proposons aussi de choisir dans nôtre catalogue des beats déjà prêts.

Nos producteur, Balistic et Black Mozes ont des genres musicaux très variés, de la Trap à la Soul; ou de la music électronique en passant par l’afro trap.

Nous contacter : blackostyl@outlook.fr

Song Writter

Black Mozes et N.I.L « songwriters », peuvent accompagner l’artiste musicalement et l’épauler jusqu’à maturité artistique. Ils ont déjà une palette variée, allant de tout genre musicaux qui pourra satisfaire l’attente de labels indépendants ainsi que d’artistes signés en Major.

Que vous soyez à la recherche de textes en français ou anglais, nous pourrons repondre à la demande.

Audio Visuel

Forte de son expérience, BlackOstyl propose ses services dans l’audiovisuel, pour la réalisation de clips vidéo, de courts métrages, et de films publicitaire aux standards hollywoodiens. Avec une expertise leur permettant de gérer toutes les étapes de la production, de sa conception à sa réalisation, BlackOStyl souhaite devenir un acteur conséquent dans ce secteur d’activité. Leur réflexion stratégique et artistique génère des histoires uniques à l’univers singulier.

Contacter nous :

blackostyl@outlook.fr / +44 74797903

Placement de Produit

BlackOstyl opère aussi en tant que spécialiste dans le placement de produit. Ils ont déjà procédé à divers partenariats avec des marques, de prêt-à-porter, de véhicules, d’application ou avec des artistes. Enjeux important dans la communication d’une marque, le placement de produit obéit à des règles précises afin d’obtenir des retours positifs. Accroitre sa notoriété tout en renforçant son capital sympathie auprès des spectateurs sont les objectifs principaux de cette action de communication.

LABEL

LABEL

L'HISTOIRE DE BLACKOSTYL

« Blackostyl » est une idée de N.I.L. Initialement le nom du groupe formé avec Lil Rich à Abidjan, le terme grandit au fil du temps et devient un univers : l’Afrique, l’homme noir, l’initiative et l’influence africaine, le style, l’hostilité - puis un projet de label à vocation internationale. En effet, lors de ses expériences aux quatre coins du monde, Nil a rencontré ce qu’il appelle des « black diamonds », des chanteurs, rappeurs et beat-makers très talentueux et prometteurs : Balistic (Abidjan), Black Mozes (Abidjan), Steky (Paris), Sls Blow (Paris), Carlos (Cape town), Bryce Wayne (Miami), Ian & Sika (Montreal) ... L’idée est donc de donner la chance à ces artistes de se faire connaître au delà de leurs frontières, de faire valoir le talent africain . Aujourd’hui, Steky s’est associé à N.I.L pour développer le projet, ils y travaillent ensemble depuis maintenant 3 ans.

VIDEOS

VIDEOS

Contactez nous

Envoyez nous un message

Retrouvez nous ici

CONTENU DES NEWS

BIO DES ARTISTES